New To myMercy? Click Here to read our "How To" guide!
To view current volunteer opportunities, Click Here!

Peds Nurse

Hi there!

I'd love to get some more info regarding a typical "day in the life of" any peds nurses. I work as a pediatric RN now and have some experience with adult med/surg and orthopedics as well. I am curious about skills most frequently utilized as well as flow of nursing care. My other questions involve staffing needs. Any and all information would be so appreciated!

Thanks,

Alex

Comments

• Hi Alexandra!